• KA/KU LNB question

why can't I get a reading on transponder 1 when 3 and 5 are both strong (on the 99)........getting multi channels with 771 error               ...
    truckeehd
    created by truckeehd
  • LNB question

What is the difference between and SL3 and a SL3S?                            ...
    flaviak
    created by flaviak
  • NO RF input

I am a tech in a 72.5 market and all of the gear we install is MPEG4, what am I suppose to do when a customer only has a coaxial input on the back of the TV. Should I cancel?       &...
    flaviak
    created by flaviak
  • New DVR?

I just received my fist shipment of R22s today, is there anything special about these or are they just like the R16?                 ...
    flaviak
    created by flaviak
  • What is Installation verification?

and does it check for? is it on all boxes or just HDDVRRs? thanks for the help                       ...
    flaviak
    created by flaviak
  • Still Confused

What are the differences between and H21 and H23? they look exactly the same                       &n...
    montanabrit
    created by montanabrit
  • Single line to HDDVR

I attempted to do an HDDVR upgrade today for a customer with a very sophisticated setup that was obviously wired by a home theater expert.  The receivers were all located remote from the TVs in a small under-the-...
    chendrickson
    created by chendrickson
  • extra charges

Is there a list or guide on what custome charges are?? pole mount.. coping a reciever to other room.. running wires in wall.. thanks              ...
    seymour312
    last modified by seymour312
  • copper clad steel cable?

what kind of effects would copper clad steel cable have on the workings of a HD or HD-DVR ?                     ...
    directv0106
    created by directv0106
  • NY Albany Locals